See me. Feel me. LOVE ME.
Personal hotline: +49 172 3739000
DE EN
Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
Classico MEN Emerald Classico MEN Emerald
Classico MEN Sky Blue – a cool classic & all-day gentlemen`s jacket from THE COFFEE JACKET® for those, standing for trendiness and sustainability. The cut of a dynamic man`s jacket & stylish design with a touch of casual elegance. Outer...
€398.00 *
Classico MEN Sky Blue Classico MEN Sky Blue
Classico MEN Sky Blue – a cool classic & all-day gentlemen`s jacket from THE COFFEE JACKET® for those, standing for trendiness and sustainability. The cut of a dynamic man`s jacket & stylish design with a touch of casual elegance. Outer...
€398.00 *
Blue Scull MEN Limited Edition Blue Scull MEN Limited Edition
As already the vivacious, fun-loving blue scul l on the jacket`s back hints, this inimitable designer jacket has deep Mexican roots. Since it was exactly a far-off Mexican coffee farm, where these highly rare and distinctive...
€498.00 *
Giraffe MEN Limited Edition Giraffe MEN Limited Edition
An incredibly authentic Giraffe Jacket - exclusively for you from the interior of Africa. Inimitable and unforgettable, this matchless designer jacket has deep African roots. Since it was a faraway coffee farm in Uganda where quite...
€498.00 *
College Jacket Jaguar UNISEX College Jacket Jaguar UNISEX
„THE COLLEGE JACKET“ JAGUAR – impressive limited edition jacket from THE COFFEE JACKET® in the casual blouson style for all youngsters and those, who feel young and alive in their hearts. Unisex – for all . The special exclusivity of...
€498.00 *
College Jacket UNISEX College Jacket UNISEX
„THE COLLEGE JACKET“ – an lively unisex jacket from THE COFFEE JACKET® in the casual blouson style for all youngsters and those, who feel young and alive in their hearts. Outer material – jute (100% sustainable bio-fibre) of original...
€398.00 *
College Jacket Bull UNISEX College Jacket Bull UNISEX
„THE COLLEGE JACKET“ STIER (bull) – an atmospheric limited-edition-jacket from THE COFFEE JACKET® in the casual blouson style for all youngsters and those, who feel young and alive in their hearts. Unisex – for all. The special...
€498.00 *

See me. Feel me. LOVE ME.
Persönliche Hotline: +49 172 3739000
DE EN
Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Gentleman`s Set: Fliege, Einstecktuch & Kummerbund Gentleman`s Set: Fliege, Einstecktuch & Kummerbund
Ob zur eleganten Abend-Garderobe oder zum smarten Business-Look - mit diesen smarten Accessoires aus gebrauchten Coffee Bags bist du bei jedem Anlass das absolute Highlight . Wenn Du durch The Coffee Jacket Shopseiten stöberst, dann hast...
250,00 € *
Classico MEN Emerald Classico MEN Emerald
"Classico MEN Emerald” – der coole Klassiker und hippes All-Day-Jacket von THE COFFEE JACKET® mit dem Anspruch für Trendbewusstsein und Nachhaltigkeit. Stylisches, individuelles Design mit lässig-eleganter Note & dem Schnitt eines...
298,00 € *
Giraffe MEN Limited Edition Giraffe MEN Limited Edition
Unheimlich authentische Giraffe-Jacke exklusiv für Dich aus dem Inneren von Afrika. Einmalig, unverwechselbar und schwer zu übersehen ist dieser Designer-Sakko mit tiefen afrikanischen Wurzeln. Eben aus einer weit entfernten Kaffeefarm...
498,00 € *
Classico MEN Sky Blue Classico MEN Sky Blue
"CLASSICO” – der coole Klassiker und hippes All-Day-Jacket von THE COFFEE JACKET® mit dem Anspruch für Trendbewusstsein und Nachhaltigkeit. Stylisches, individuelles Design mit lässig-eleganter Note & Schnitt eines dynamischen...
398,00 € *
Blue Scull MEN Limited Edition Blue Scull MEN Limited Edition
Wie schon der hipe, lebenslustige blaue Totenkopf auf dem Rücken andeutet, hat dieser unverwechselbare Designer-Sakko tiefe mexikanische Wurzeln. Eben aus einer weit entfernten mexikanischen Kaffeefarm starteten die ganz selten...
498,00 € *
College Jacket Stier UNISEX College Jacket Stier UNISEX
„THE COLLEGE JACKET“ STIER – das hippe Sonderedition-Jacket von THE COFFEE JACKET® im lässigen Blouson-Schnitt für alle Youngsters und die, die sich im Herzen jung und lebendig fühlen. Unisex - für alle. Besondere Exklusivität dieses The...
498,00 € *
College Jacket Jaguar UNISEX College Jacket Jaguar UNISEX
„THE COLLEGE JACKET“ JAGUAR – das hippe Sonderedition-Jacket von THE COFFEE JACKET® im lässigen Blouson-Schnitt für alle Youngsters und die, die sich im Herzen jung und lebendig fühlen. Unisex - für alle. Besondere Exklusivität dieses...
498,00 € *
College Jacket UNISEX College Jacket UNISEX
„THE COLLEGE JACKET“ – das hippe Unisex-Jacket von THE COFFEE JACKET® im lässigen Blouson-Schnitt für alle Youngsters und die, die sich im Herzen jung und lebendig fühlen. Außenmaterial - Jute (100% Naturfaser) von original gebrauchten...
398,00 € *